The Train Rolls On by Jodi Adams – Children’s Book

The Train Rolls On: A Rhyming Children's Book That Teaches Perseverance and Teamwork by Jodi Adams
Buy on Amazon
five-stars

Alt="the train rolls on"The Train Rolls On: A Rhyming Children’s Book That Teaches Perseverance and Teamwork by Jodi Adams – Illustrated by Christina Wald

The Train Rolls On by Jodi Adams
This book is a must-have for fans of train and zoo animal adventures!

Here comes the next train!

It’s got work to do – passengers awaita ride to the zoo!

A determined train races the clock to deliver a lively bunch of animals to the zoo for its grand opening. Will the animals arrive in time for their big debut? The train encounters several obstacles along the way, but…The Train Rolls On!

This book is a timeless tale of perseverance and working together as a team to overcome obstacles. With its rhyming text, memorable refrain, and stunning illustrations, this exciting train and zoo animal adventure is sure to resonate with children and adults alike!

This Book Is Perfect For…

– Fans of Steam Train, Dream Train by Sherri Duskey Rinker and The Little Engine That Could by Watty Piper

– Reading any time of the day

– Reading aloud in the classroom, library, or at home

– Engaging toddlers and students in preschool, kindergarten, and lower-elementary grades (ages 3-8)

– Teaching perseverance and teamwork concepts

– Promoting vocabulary and language development

– Gifting to young train-lovers

Book Features:

Catchy, Rhyming Text – Rhymes help children predict language patterns and develop other critical language and reading skills. They also promote memory and rhythm development in a fun and exciting way.

Memorable Refrain – “The train rolls on!” is a powerful catchphrase that is ripe to become a go-to saying for kids and their caregivers when they need to persevere through difficult situations.

Eye-Catching Illustrations – The train and its fifteen zoo animal passengers are expertly-rendered, and each has a unique personality that shines through on the page. Plus, there’s an animal for every child to love!

Glossary – This resource provides simple definitions for 16 words used throughout the book and is intended to help children enhance their vocabulary with each and every read.

Look and Find – Children will enjoy searching for the cardinal that accompanies the train in every illustration! Visit author Jodi Adams website for fun activities and to learn more about “The Train Rolls On!” www.jodiadamsauthor.com

Artisan Book Reviews:

The Train Rolls On by Jodi Adams is a cute, adventurous and quirky story about a very determined train and its journey to get a whole bunch of wild animals to the grand opening of the zoo on time! 

With twists and turns on every page, this enchanting and exciting book has it all: lions, tigers and bears, oh my, along with giraffes, elephants and monkeys too! Follow along on the edge of your seat, while we chug along the tracks on a stretched out journey across the town through many obstacles; steep hills, narrow bridges and even a fallen tree! But there is no burden for this train who keeps on persevering, always teaching its readers to just keep going no matter what and to never give up! An awe-inspiring tale that teaches the importance of persistence and staying determined under any circumstance! And to always push through because you can do it!

This bright and delightful book will captivate children and their parents with its vibrant, rich, colorful and bold illustrations. Each animal aboard the train is beautifully and brilliantly drawn, dazzling the eyes with every turn of the page! Also, the large pages and excellent quality are a big plus for young readers!

The Train Rolls On is the perfect book to empower children with the courage and bravery to persevere through the rough times and equip them with the tools to unlock the keys to success! This amazing story shows that when you put your mind to it and with the support of good friends, you can do anything, don’t ever give up! Two enthusiastic thumbs up for The Train Rolls On by Jodi Adams! Artisan Book Reviews highly recommends this charming, adventurous and inspiring book to all children and families.

Buy The Train Rolls On by Jodi Adams todayAlt="the train rolls on artisan book reviews & promos"
Get Free Educational Activities & Coloring Pages at https://www.jodiadamsauthor.com/resources

The Train Rolls On: A Rhyming Children’s Book That Teaches Perseverance and Teamwork by Jodi Adams
Published by Young at Heart Publishing on May 19, 2021
Pages: 40
Format: HardcoverKindlePaperback
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads
five-stars

If you are an author and would like your book reviewed and/or promoted, please feel free to fill out Artisan Book Reviews book submission form for qualification and to receive more information today.
Alt="artisan book reviews & promotion book submission form"

                                    Read Artisan Book Reviews author testimonials and success stories here.


Alt="author testimonials artisan book reviews"

book reviews, book reviewers. book promotion, book marketing tips, promote my book, authors, novels, books, reviews, writers, find book reviewers. bookbub, goodreads, publishers weekly, book review, 5 star book reviews

Reading lists, book suggestions, best selling author, children’s fiction, children’s train books, children’s animal books, self-esteem, self-empowerment

five-stars

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12.3K other subscribers